Once certain abilities are acquired by a party member they can be used within a menu item, without the need to be equipped first. These include restorative abilities and Mix.

  • But the member in question needs to be in the party? Or at least selectable?

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.